KAHS Calendar

The 2018/19 KAHS Calendar at a Glance is available here.

The first class begins at 8:40 am and the final bell is 3:25pm Monday - Thursday

On Friday's the day begins at 8:40 am and the final bell rings at 12:34pm.  

The complete Bell Schedule can be found here.

To see the Kate Andrews Athletics Calendar see the Athletics Page here.

  • All
  • Assemblies
  • Athletics
  • Community Involvement
  • Exams
  • Extra Curricular
  • Field Trips
  • No Classes
March 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
28
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Assemblies
  • Athletics
  • Community Involvement
  • Exams
  • Extra Curricular
  • Field Trips
  • No Classes
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Parent Teacher Conferences
Location: Gym

4-5pm & 6-8:30pm

World Down Syndrome Day
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
KA FIRE ACADEMY Information Session
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Library

https://www.kateandrewshighschool.com/about/school-news/post/ka-fire-academy

Friday, March 29, 2019
PRIDE Mini-Basketball Camp
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Location: Gym

Grades 2-3: 1-2pm

Grades 4-5: 2:15-3:15

Friday, April 5, 2019
Last Day of Quarter 3 (Grade 9)

This just means that the Grade 9 Options Classes change.

PRIDE Mini-Basketball Camp
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Location: Gym

Grades 2-3: 1-2pm

Grades 4-5: 2:15-3:15

Monday, April 8, 2019
Green Shirt Day!

Wear a green shirt in memory of Logan Boulet and his impact on Canadians which inspired the "Logan Boulet Effect."  

Quarter 4 begins (Grade 9)
Friday, April 12, 2019
PRIDE Mini-Basketball Camp
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Location: Gym

Grades 2-3: 1-2pm

Grades 4-5: 2:15-3:15

Friday, April 19, 2019
No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
No School
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
No School
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
No School
Thursday, April 25, 2019
No School
Friday, April 26, 2019
No School
Friday, May 3, 2019
PRIDE Mini-Basketball Camp
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Location: Gym

Grades 2-3: 1-2pm

Grades 4-5: 2:15-3:15

Friday, May 10, 2019
PRIDE Mini-Basketball Camp
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Location: Gym

Grades 2-3: 1-2pm

Grades 4-5: 2:15-3:15

Friday, May 17, 2019
PRIDE Mini-Basketball Camp
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Location: Gym

Grades 2-3: 1-2pm

Grades 4-5: 2:15-3:15

Monday, May 20, 2019
No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
NO SCHOOL for Students
Friday, May 24, 2019
PRIDE Mini-Basketball Camp
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Location: Gym

Grades 2-3: 1-2pm

Grades 4-5: 2:15-3:15

Friday, May 31, 2019
PRIDE Mini-Basketball Camp
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Location: Gym

Grades 2-3: 1-2pm

Grades 4-5: 2:15-3:15

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Band/Choir Concert
Friday, June 14, 2019
Last Day of Classes
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Graduation Convocation
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
MERRY CHRISTMAS
Friday, December 25, 2020
MERRY CHRISTMAS