KAHS Calendar

The 2019/20 KAHS Calendar at a Glance is available here.

The 2018/19 KAHS Calendar at a Glance is available here.

The first class begins at 8:36 am and the final bell is 3:25pm Monday - Thursday

On Friday's the day begins at 8:40 am and the final bell rings at 12:24pm.  

The complete 2019/2020 Bell Schedule can be found here.

To see the Kate Andrews Athletics Calendar see the Athletics Page here.

  • All
  • Assemblies
  • Athletics
  • Community Involvement
  • Exams
  • Extra Curricular
  • Field Trips
  • No Classes
July 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Assemblies
  • Athletics
  • Community Involvement
  • Exams
  • Extra Curricular
  • Field Trips
  • No Classes
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, August 26, 2019
VOLLEYBALL Tryouts: See Athletics Calendar for Full Details
KAHS Office Opens
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
VOLLEYBALL Tryouts: See Athletics Calendar for Full Details
Grade 9 Registration Day
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
VOLLEYBALL Tryouts: See Athletics Calendar for Full Details
Grade 10 - 12 Registration Day: Last Names A-L, 9-Noon
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Grade 10 - 12 Registration Day: Last Names M-Z, 1-3:30
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019
KAHS CLOSED: Palliser Opening Day
VOLLEYBALL Tryouts: See Athletics Calendar for Full Details
Friday, August 30, 2019
VOLLEYBALL Tryouts: See Athletics Calendar for Full Details
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
First Day of School!
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, September 20, 2019
PICTURE DAY!
Location: Drama Room
Monday, September 23, 2019
No School: PD Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 14, 2019
No School: Thanksgiving
Friday, November 8, 2019
PICTURE RETAKE DAY
Monday, November 11, 2019
NO SCHOOL
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
NO SCHOOL: PD Day
Friday, November 29, 2019
No School: PD Day
Monday, December 23, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
MERRY CHRISTMAS
No School: Christmas Break
Thursday, December 26, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Friday, December 27, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Saturday, December 28, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Sunday, December 29, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Monday, December 30, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
No School: Christmas Break
Thursday, January 2, 2020
No School: Christmas Break
Friday, January 3, 2020
No School: Christmas Break
Friday, January 17, 2020
Last Day of Semester 1 Classes
Monday, January 20, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Thursday, January 23, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Friday, January 24, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Saturday, January 25, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Sunday, January 26, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Monday, January 27, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Thursday, January 30, 2020
No School: PD Day
Friday, January 31, 2020
No School: PD Day
Monday, February 3, 2020
First Day of Semester 2
Monday, February 17, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, February 20, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Friday, February 21, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 23, 2020
No School: PD Day
Friday, December 25, 2020
MERRY CHRISTMAS