KAHS Calendar

The 2018/19 KAHS Calendar at a Glance is available here.

The first class begins at 8:40 am and the final bell is 3:25pm Monday - Thursday

On Friday's the day begins at 8:40 am and the final bell rings at 12:34pm.  

The complete Bell Schedule can be found here.

To see the Kate Andrews Athletics Calendar see the Athletics Page here.

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Assemblies
  • Athletics
  • Community Involvement
  • Exams
  • Extra Curricular
  • Field Trips
  • No Classes
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
NO SCHOOL for Students
Friday, May 24, 2019
PRIDE Mini-Basketball Camp
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Location: Gym

Grades 2-3: 1-2pm

Grades 4-5: 2:15-3:15

Monday, May 27, 2019
Students visiting from Japan!
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Students visiting from Japan!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Students visiting from Japan!
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Students visiting from Japan!
Friday, May 31, 2019
Students visiting from Japan!
PRIDE Mini-Basketball Camp
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Location: Gym

Grades 2-3: 1-2pm

Grades 4-5: 2:15-3:15

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Band/Choir Concert
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
English 30-1 & 30-2 PART A Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Social Studies 30-1 and 30-2 PART A Diplolma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
Last Day of Classes
Monday, June 17, 2019
English 10-1/10-2 and 20-1 Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Gym
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Math 10C, 20-1, 20-2 Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Gym
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Math 30-2 Final Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Gym
Social Studies 10-1 & 20-1 Final Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Gym
Thursday, June 20, 2019
English 30-1 & 30-2, PART B, Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Gym
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Graduation Convocation
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
MERRY CHRISTMAS
Friday, December 25, 2020
MERRY CHRISTMAS