KAHS Calendar

The 2019/20 KAHS Calendar at a Glance is available here.

The first class begins at 8:36 am and the final bell is 3:25pm Monday - Thursday

On Friday's the day begins at 8:40 am and the final bell rings at 12:24pm.  

The complete 2019/2020 Bell Schedule can be found here.

To see the Kate Andrews Athletics Calendar see the Athletics Page here.

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Assemblies
  • Athletics
  • Community Involvement
  • Exams
  • Extra Curricular
  • Field Trips
  • No Classes
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, November 22, 2019
Coaldale Night of Lights
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Downtown Coaldale

KA Staff hosting a Firepit!  Come visit and warm up!

Monday, November 25, 2019
Basketball Parent Meeting
Time: 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Gym
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: KA Conference Room

Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
KAHS FINE ARTS NIGHT
Location: Art Room, Drama Room

Times TBA

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Winter Wonderland Dance
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Location: KA Gym
Friday, November 29, 2019
No School: PD Day
Friday, December 6, 2019
Cat's Classic Basketball Tournament
Location: Gym
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Cat's Classic Basketball Tournament
Location: Gym
Thursday, December 12, 2019
KA Basketball Christmas Festival Tournament (Boys & Girls)
Location: Gym
Friday, December 13, 2019
KA Basketball Christmas Festival Tournament (Boys & Girls)
Location: Gym
Saturday, December 14, 2019
KA Basketball Christmas Festival Tournament (Boys & Girls)
Location: Gym
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
CHRISTMAS CONCERT
Location: Gym
Monday, December 23, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
MERRY CHRISTMAS
No School: Christmas Break
Thursday, December 26, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Friday, December 27, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Saturday, December 28, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Sunday, December 29, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Monday, December 30, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
No School: Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
No School: Christmas Break
Thursday, January 2, 2020
No School: Christmas Break
Friday, January 3, 2020
No School: Christmas Break
Monday, January 6, 2020
Back to School!
Monday, January 13, 2020
English 30-1 & 30-2 Diploma Exam: Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Gym
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Social Studies 30-1 & 30-2 Diploma Exam Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Gym
Friday, January 17, 2020
Last Day of Semester 1 Classes
Monday, January 20, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Thursday, January 23, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Friday, January 24, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Saturday, January 25, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Sunday, January 26, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Monday, January 27, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
NO CLASSES: Final Exams

See detailed Final Exam Schedule for Details.

Thursday, January 30, 2020
No School: PD Day
Friday, January 31, 2020
No School: PD Day
Monday, February 3, 2020
First Day of Semester 2
Monday, February 17, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, February 20, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Friday, February 21, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 23, 2020
No School: PD Day
Friday, December 25, 2020
MERRY CHRISTMAS